Ansprechpartner HUCK Seiltechnik GmbH

Mitarbeiter Verkauf

Sven Käbisch

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-71
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-Mail: sven.kaebisch@huck.net

Ria Gaidartzi

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-63
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-Mail: ria.gaidartzi@huck.net

Ellen Wendel

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-64
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-Mail: ellen.wendel@huck.net

Katrin Keiner

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-55
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-Mail: katrin.keiner@huck.net

Corina Keiner

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-96
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-Mail: corina.keiner@huck.net

Ingo Lepper

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-76
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-Mail: ingo.lepper@huck.net

Internationales Verkaufsteam

Roman Gerth

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-61
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-Mail: roman.gerth@huck.net

Michael Roth

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-81
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-79
E-Mail: michael.roth@huck.net

Mitarbeiter Einkauf

Johannes Reck

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-65
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-85
E-mail: johannes.reck@huck.net

Julia Hemmelmann

Tel.: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-84
Fax: +49 (0) 6443 / 8311-85
E-Mail: julia.hemmelmann@huck.net